أول مؤسسة رائدة في صناعة غرف الاستحمام لجمع بين البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والخدمة في واحدة.

شاشة الاستحمام

أنت في المكان المناسب شاشة الاستحمام.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على LENS.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا LENS.
من Lens Home Co.، Ltd. لديه القدرة التنافسية القوية وكفاءة اقتصادية عالية..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة شاشة الاستحمام.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
Lincoln MSS-E32 SS304 أعلى السكك الحديدية / الأسطوانة / مقبض الباب دش فرملس
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
بوان سلسلة شعور من باب دش الباب
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
سلسلة كلاسيكية
سلسلة كلاسيكية
Ryan Series 27-Ryan-E31
Ryan Series 27-Ryan-E31
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
مرفقات دش الزجاج المهنية Lincoln-F4-P21 مصنعين
تجاوز حاويات الاستحمام مع بكرات كبيرةLens Professional Lincoln-F4-P21 المصنعين، 100٪ فحص الجودة قبل الشحن.
خدمة OEM مخصصة 2
خدمة OEM مخصصة 2
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
Best Inside Series in-Outside-P21 - عدسة / 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ النحاس سمك المفصلي
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

The first leading enterprise in the shower room industry to combine R&D,manufacture, marketing and service in one.

shower screen

You’re in the right place for shower screen.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on LENS.we guarantee that it’s here on LENS.
from LENS Home Co., Ltd. has strong competitiveness and high economic efficiency. .
We aim to provide the highest quality shower screen.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Lincoln MSS-E32 SS304 top rail/roller/handle  frameless shower door
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
lincoln SS-P22-B ss304 top rail handle 8mm glass thickness shower door
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
LENS Shower Door Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
Wholesale hinged glass shower door Outside-P21 LENS
Big hinge glass shower door -  Inside & Outside openLENS Introto Outside-P21 LENS,Modern, minimalist, luxurious and pure Framed Shower Screen is a beautiful view of the bathroom. Made of durable 8 mm transparent tempered glass, this screen is flexible and spot resistant, preventing dangerous damage or debris. A single fixed frame occupies only a small part of the bathroom, keeping the rest of the room unobstructed. The screen has a high-quality plating finish and will not rust, corrode or lose luster. Framed Shower Screen also has vertical and bottom rail support to ensure a firm and stable fixation to the wall.
Bathtub Screen Series aluminum alloy 6mm glass thickness shower screen
Bathtub Screen SeriesLENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
China custom frameless shower doors Inside-P21
Frameless shower door regular packaging: 1)5 layers corrugated board carton with marks printed 2)Glass covered with pearl foam 3)Carton bound with 4-6 plastic belts 4)Alumininum protected with foam film
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market 
LINCOLN E P22 304 stainless steel steel rollers and handle shower door
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.