أول مؤسسة رائدة في صناعة غرف الاستحمام لجمع بين البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والخدمة في واحدة.
لدينا فريقنا المهني الخاص بنا بحثا عن أبحاث سوق المواد التي لاختيار أفضل الأسعار وجودة عالية.

لدينا فريقنا المهني الخاص بنا بحثا عن أبحاث سوق المواد التي لاختيار أفضل الأسعار وجودة عالية.

1. لدينا فريقنا المهني الخاص بنا بحثا عن أبحاث سوق المواد التي لاختيار أفضل الأسعار وجودة عالية.

2. جميع المنتجات المصممة من قبلنا. لدينا المعدات المتقدمة (آلة خفف، فرن ثني حار، آلة حواف الزجاج، إلخ ...) وشنق تكنولوجيا الإنتاج، من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية المصنعة من قبل أنفسنا.

السوق: أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، أوروبا الشرقية، جنوب شرق آسيا، أفريقيا، أوقيانوسيا، الشرق الأوسط، شرق آسيا، أوروبا الغربية.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 18612008771

البريد الإلكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
تعريف عن الشركة
Lens Home Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية تشارك في تصميم منتجات الحمام والبحث والإنتاج والمبيعات. تعمل الشركة حاليا على تدير المنتجات بما في ذلك غرفة الاستحمام، باب الاستحمام، مقبض المعادن، الزجاج، امتلاك قدرات البحث والتطوير القوية وتجربة إنتاج غنية. نقوم بتنفيذ صارم شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001، وتضع نظام مثالي للجودة والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع مع إدارة "5S" كمركز.
مقدمة المنتج




التعليمات
1.
هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن مصنع مع تصميم وتصنيع والتسويق والتصدير معا، 700 موظف، ص&مركز د.
2.
هل يمكنك ختم شعار العملاء وحزمةهم الخاصة؟
نعم، بالطبع مقبول.
3.
أين هو السوق الخاص بك؟
كل عام نقوم بتصدير كمية كبيرة لنا وكندا وأوروبا الغربية والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك. ونحن مألوفون في توفير السلع إلى محلات السوبر ماركت ديي.
مزايا
1.Modern، الحد الأدنى، شاشة دش مؤطرة فاخرة ونقية هي إطلالة جميلة على الحمام. مصنوعة من الزجاج المقسى شفاف 8 ملم، هذه الشاشة مرنة ومقاومة بقعة، ومنع الضرر الخطير أو الحطام. يحتل إطار ثابت واحد فقط جزءا صغيرا من الحمام، والحفاظ على بقية الغرفة دون عائق. تحتوي الشاشة على الانتهاء من الطلاء عالية الجودة ولن تصاعد أو تآكل أو تفقد بريقا. تحتوي شاشة دش مؤطرة أيضا على دعم عمودي وسقط في السكك الحديدية لضمان تثبيت ثابت ومستقر على الحائط.
2. الأوراق المالية والتسلير السريع.
3.Build شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم
عن العدسة
تأسست العدسة في عام 2006، وهي واحدة من وحدات الصياغة الرئيسية لمعايير صناعة غرف الاستحمام في الصين؛ تم انتخابه لمدة عامين متتاليين منذ عام 2013. تشونغشان دش جمعية صناعة غرف الاستحمام، بروح الابتكار والتنمية القوية، حققت العدسة تقدم الخطوة التي وضعت في قاعدة تصنيع كبيرة في الشمال والجنوب 2، غرفة الاستحمام، خزانة الحمام، التخصيص الفضائي للتطوير المنسق من نسبة الأعمال الثلاثة المنسقة كانت نمط الإدارة الشامل، الآن، نظام التسويق الضخم وشبكة الخدمة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقع Factory Factory Lens 1st في مدينة تشونغشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ، التي تغطي مساحة مع مساحة بناء حوالي 14'000 ㎡.2 في مقاطعة جيانغسو Xuzhou يغطي مساحة أكثر من 100000 سلسلة صناعية كاملة، واسعة النطاق؛ تتمتع العدسة بنظام إدارة الجودة الدولي ISO9001 وجذاب 6S معيار إدارة العجاف في كل عملية إنتاج وتصنيع. لديه في جميع أنحاء المدن والمناطق الرئيسية لمتاجر سلسلة المحطة الطرفية؛ في مجال الأعمال التجارية الكبيرة، قمنا بإنشاء علاقات تعاونية استراتيجية متتالية مع شركات عقارية معروفة. لقد ارتزمت العدسة دائما بمبدأ أن الجودة هي حياة المؤسسة والابتكار هي روح المؤسسة. الجودة المهنية المتراكمة لفترة طويلة.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

The first leading enterprise in the shower room industry to combine R&D,manufacture, marketing and service in one.
We have our own professional team for material market research that to choose best price and high quality.

We have our own professional team for material market research that to choose best price and high quality.

1. We have our own professional team for material market research that to choose best price and high quality.

2. All products designed by us. We have the advanced equipment (Tempered Machine, Hot-bending Furnace, Glass Edging Machine etc...) and hang production technology, from raw material to finished products manufactured by ourselves.

MARKET: North America, South America, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania, Mid East, Eastern Asia, Western Europe.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 18612008771
Send your inquiry
Company Introduction
LENS Home Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the design, research, production and sales of Bathroom Products. The company currently operates products including shower room, shower door, metal handle, glass, owning strong research and development capabilities and rich production experience. We strictly implements the ISO9001 international quality system certification, and establishes a perfect system of quality, production, sales and after-sales service with "5S" management as the center.
Product Introduction




FAQ
1
Are you a factory or trading company?
We are a factory with designing, manufacturing, marketing and exporting together,700 employees,R&D center.
2
Can you stamp the customers' own logo and their own package?
Yes,of course acceptable.
3
Where is your market?
Every year we export large quantity to US, Canada, Western Europe, Middle East, and so on. And we are familiar to supply goods to DIY supermarkets.
Advantages
1.Modern, minimalist, luxurious and pure Framed Shower Screen is a beautiful view of the bathroom. Made of durable 8 mm transparent tempered glass, this screen is flexible and spot resistant, preventing dangerous damage or debris. A single fixed frame occupies only a small part of the bathroom, keeping the rest of the room unobstructed. The screen has a high-quality plating finish and will not rust, corrode or lose luster. Framed Shower Screen also has vertical and bottom rail support to ensure a firm and stable fixation to the wall.
2.Large stock and quick delivery.
3.Build sales network all over the world
About LENS
LENS was founded in 2006, is one of the main drafting units of China's shower room industry standards; It has been elected for two consecutive years since 2013. Zhongshan Shower Room Industry Association Chairman Unit, with the spirit of innovation and vigorous development, LENS has made progress the step developed into a North and South 2 big manufacturing base, shower room, bathroom cabinet, space customization of the three core business coordinated development of the comprehensive management pattern, now, a huge marketing system and service network has been all over the world. LENS 1st Factory is located in Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, covering an area with a construction area of about 14’000 ㎡.2nd plant is located in Jiangsu Province Xuzhou covers an area of more than 100’000㎡ ; Complete industrial chain, large scale; LENS has rooted ISO9001 international quality management system and 6S lean management standard in each process of production and manufacturing. Has all over the major cities and regions of the terminal chain stores; In the field of large business, we have successively established strategic cooperative relations with well-known real estate enterprises. LENS has always adhered to the principle that quality is the life of an enterprise and innovation is the soul of an enterprise. The professional quality accumulated for a long time.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.