أول مؤسسة رائدة في صناعة غرف الاستحمام تجمع بين البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والخدمة في واحدة.
شاشة دش مؤطرة مع آلية انزلاق.

شاشة دش مؤطرة مع آلية انزلاق.

1. شاشة دش مؤطرة مع آلية انزلاق. سيتم استخدام إطارات الألومنيوم / PVC مع ألواح الزجاج العادي / المزخرف أو الألواح الأكريليكية

2. شاشات دش بدون إطار حيث يتم استخدام الزجاج المقسى مع التركيبات. هذه تستخدم عادة كباب متأرجح

3-شبه بدون إطار (هو مزيج من الألواح ذات الإطارات وبدون إطار). يتم استخدامه عادة في الظروف التي لا يمكن فيها تركيب شاشات دش كاملة بدون إطار.




نحن نقدم شاشات دش زجاجية منحنية أو مربعة الشكل أو 3 لوحات ، ويمكننا تقديم زجاج بنمط مختلف مثل باب دش زجاجي مقسّى ، باب دش زجاجي محفور بالحمض ، باب دش زجاجي مصفح ، باب دش زجاجي بالرمل ، باب دش زجاجي بطباعة الشاشة ، يمكنك تخصيصها حسب نمط مختلف أو سماكة الزجاج أو مساحة أكبر / أصغر مع طلب بسيط.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 18612008771

البريد الإلكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك
حول العدسة
تأسست LENS في عام 2006 ، وهي واحدة من وحدات الصياغة الرئيسية لمعايير صناعة غرف الاستحمام في الصين ؛ تم انتخابه لمدة عامين متتاليين منذ عام 2013. وحدة رئيس اتحاد صناعة غرف الاستحمام في تشونغشان ، بروح الابتكار والتطوير النشط ، أحرزت LENS تقدمًا في الخطوة التي تطورت إلى قاعدة تصنيع كبيرة في الشمال والجنوب 2 ، وغرفة للاستحمام ، وخزانة الحمام ، وتخصيص المساحة للتطوير المنسق للأعمال الأساسية الثلاثة نمط الإدارة الشامل ، الآن ، كان هناك نظام تسويق ضخم وشبكة خدمات في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقع مصنع LENS الأول في مدينة تشونغشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، ويغطي مساحة تبلغ حوالي 14 ألف 2 ، ويقع المصنع الثاني في مقاطعة جيانغسو ، وتغطي شوتشو مساحة تزيد عن 100000 متر مكعب ؛ سلسلة صناعية كاملة ، على نطاق واسع ؛ قامت LENS بترسيخ نظام إدارة الجودة الدولي ISO9001 ومعيار الإدارة العجاف 6S في كل عملية إنتاج وتصنيع. لديها جميع المدن والمناطق الرئيسية من متاجر سلسلة المحطة ؛ في مجال الأعمال التجارية الكبيرة ، أقمنا تباعا علاقات تعاون إستراتيجية مع مؤسسات عقارية معروفة. لقد التزمت LENS دائمًا بالمبدأ القائل بأن الجودة هي حياة المؤسسة والابتكار هو روح المؤسسة. الجودة المهنية المتراكمة لفترة طويلة.
مقدمة المنتج




التعليمات
1
هل يمكنك ختم شعار العملاء وحزمهم الخاصة؟
نعم بالطبع مقبول.
2
ما هي شروط التعبئة الخاصة بك؟
بشكل عام ، يتم تعبئة البضائع في كرتون مضلع مع شعارنا عليه. لا بأس أيضًا إذا كنت تريد شعارك على العبوة ، ما عليك سوى دفع تكاليف الطباعة.
3
هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
نعم ، لدينا نظام مراقبة الجودة للتأكد من تسليم المنتجات بشكل مثالي.
مزايا
1.100٪ فحص الجودة قبل الشحن.
2. مخزون كبير والتسليم السريع.
3. أكثر من 2000 متجر في السوق الصيني
تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست في تشونغشان ، نحن ، LENS Home Co. ، Ltd. هي منظمة مشهورة للغاية في الصناعة تشارك في التصنيع والبيع بالجملة والتجزئة والمتاجرة بتشكيلة واسعة من أفضل غرف الاستحمام وباب الدش والمقبض المعدني والزجاج. تم تصميم منتجاتنا المقدمة باستخدام مواد تم اختبارها عالية الجودة وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة المحددة في نهاية البائعين. نعتز بالمنتجات المعروضة بشكل كبير من قبل عملائنا المحترمين بسبب العمر التشغيلي الأطول والكفاءة العالية والجودة الممتازة والتشغيل السلس والتصميم المضغوط.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

The first leading enterprise in the shower room industry to combine R&D,manufacture, marketing and service in one.
Framed Shower Screen with sliding mechanism.

Framed Shower Screen with sliding mechanism.

1. Framed Shower Screen with sliding mechanism. Aluminium / PVC frames will be used with normal/patterned sheet glass or acrylic panels

2.Frame-less Shower Screens where tempered glass are used with the fittings.  These are commonly used as Swing Door

3.Semi-frameless ( it is a combination of framed and frame-less panes). It is usually used in circumstances where full frame-less shower screens cannot be installed.




We offer curved, square-shaped or 3-panel glass shower screens, and we can offer different style glasses such as Tempered Glass Shower Door,Acid Etched Glass Shower Door,Laminated Glass Shower Door,Sandblasted Glass Shower Door,Screen printting Glass Shower Door, you can have yours customized to a different style, glass thickness or larger/smaller area size with a simple request.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 18612008771
Send your inquiry
About LENS
LENS was founded in 2006, is one of the main drafting units of China's shower room industry standards; It has been elected for two consecutive years since 2013. Zhongshan Shower Room Industry Association Chairman Unit, with the spirit of innovation and vigorous development, LENS has made progress the step developed into a North and South 2 big manufacturing base, shower room, bathroom cabinet, space customization of the three core business coordinated development of the comprehensive management pattern, now, a huge marketing system and service network has been all over the world. LENS 1st Factory is located in Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, covering an area with a construction area of about 14’000 ㎡.2nd plant is located in Jiangsu Province Xuzhou covers an area of more than 100’000㎡ ; Complete industrial chain, large scale; LENS has rooted ISO9001 international quality management system and 6S lean management standard in each process of production and manufacturing. Has all over the major cities and regions of the terminal chain stores; In the field of large business, we have successively established strategic cooperative relations with well-known real estate enterprises. LENS has always adhered to the principle that quality is the life of an enterprise and innovation is the soul of an enterprise. The professional quality accumulated for a long time.
Product Introduction




FAQ
1
Can you stamp the customers' own logo and their own package?
Yes,of course acceptable.
2
What is your terms of packing?
Generally, goods is packed in corrugated carton with our logo on it. It is also OK if you want your logo on the packing, only need to pay the printing costs.
3
Do you test all your goods before delivery?
Yes, we have quality control system to make sure products delivered perfect.
Advantages
1.100% quality checking before shipment.
2.Large stock and quick delivery.
3.More than 2000 stores in China market
Company Introduction
Established in Zhongshan, we, LENS Home Co., Ltd. are a highly famous organization of the industry involved in manufacturing, wholesaling, Retailing and trading a broad assortment of best quality shower room, shower door, metal handle, glass. Our provided products are designed with the employment of quality tested material in adherence with set industry standards at vendors end. The offered products are hugely cherished by our respected clients owing to longer functional life, high efficiency, premium quality, smooth operation and compact design.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.