أول مؤسسة رائدة في صناعة غرف الاستحمام لجمع بين البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والخدمة في واحدة.

خزانة الحمام

الموضة الحقيقية ليست حل وسط مع العقيدة العلمانية، هي Dlassic لم يتم القضاء عليها من قبل الأوقات، ومزيج الذوق والحساسية، S0 التي لدينا نظرة ثاقبة للحياة، والحياة الإبداعية، والذوق hasbeen fldl، وذوق ببطء شديد نوع من الحياة.

المنزل ليس فقط مظهر من مظاهر الحياة، ولكن أيضا مظهر للجودة مع فورمات مثالية، يمكنك أن تبدأ رحلة دافئة من الروح وتجربة"تحويل" من المنزل.


Lincoln F2-P21 304stainless الصلب دعم شريط 8 ملليمتر الباب دش الباب
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
Lincoln MSS-E32 SS304 أعلى السكك الحديدية / الأسطوانة / مقبض الباب دش فرملس
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين

The first leading enterprise in the shower room industry to combine R&D,manufacture, marketing and service in one.

Bathroom Cabinet

The real fashion is not to compromise with the secular dogmatism, is a dlassic that has never been eliminated by the times, the combination of taste and sensibility, s0 that we have insight into life, creative life, taste hasbeen fldl up, so slowly taste a kind of life.

Home is not only a manifestation of life, but also a manifestation of quality With perfect furmiture, you can start a warm journey of soul and experience the "transformation" of home.


lincoln F2-P21 304stainless steel support bar  8mm glass thickness shower door
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
Lincoln MSS-E32 SS304 top rail/roller/handle  frameless shower door
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
No more~~