أول مؤسسة رائدة في صناعة غرف الاستحمام لجمع بين البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والخدمة في واحدة.

شاشة الاستحمام

الشاشة الحديثة، الحد الأدنى، الشاشة الفاخرة والمؤطرة النقية هي إطلالة جميلة على الحمام. مصنوعة من الزجاج المقسى بالشفافية 8 ملم، هذه الشاشة مرنة ومقاومة بقعة، ومنع الضرر الخطير أو الحطام. يحتل إطار ثابت واحد فقط جزءا صغيرا من الحمام، مع الحفاظ على بقية الغرفة دون عائق. تحتوي الشاشة على الانتهاء من الطلاء عالية الجودة ولن تصاعد أو تآكل أو تفقد بريقا. تحتوي شاشة دش مؤطرة أيضا على دعم عمودي وسقط في السكك الحديدية لضمان تثبيت ثابت ومستقر على الحائط.

باب الاستحمام هو أنه يمكن تثبيته في وحدات صغيرة أو كبيرة، وهذا يتوقف على احتياجات وتفضيل مشروعك. قد تمتد الجدران المسافة من الأرض إلى السقف أو يتم تثبيتها عبر أرضيات متعددة. هذا يسمح بمرونة أكبر في التصميم.


2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين

The first leading enterprise in the shower room industry to combine R&D,manufacture, marketing and service in one.

Shower Screen

Modern, minimalist, luxurious and pure Framed Shower Screen is a beautiful view of the bathroom. Made of durable 8 mm transparent tempered glass, this screen is flexible and spot resistant, preventing dangerous damage or debris. A single fixed frame occupies only a small part of the bathroom, keeping the rest of the room unobstructed. The screen has a high-quality plating finish and will not rust, corrode or lose luster. Framed Shower Screen also has vertical and bottom rail support to ensure a firm and stable fixation to the wall.

The shower door is that it can be installed in small or large units, depending on the needs and preference for your project. The walls may span the distance of the floor to ceiling or be installed across multiple floors. This allows for a greater flexibility in design.


2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market 
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market 
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market 
No more~~