أول مؤسسة رائدة في صناعة غرف الاستحمام لجمع بين البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والخدمة في واحدة.

شاشة حوض الاستحمام

المشي في حوض الاستحمام مع حاوية دش يخلق مساحة آمنة في منطقة الحمام الخاصة بك للفصل الرطب والجفاف، مما يتيح لك الحصول على أفضل تجربة دش. وهي مصنوعة من الزجاج السميك 8 مم واختبارها صلابةها لتوفير فصل موثوق بين منطقة الدش وغيرها من مناطق التجفيف المتبقية في الحمام. لديها قوة كافية لتحمل ضغط كبير وتجنب تمزق.


2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 منتجات دش شنغهاي KBC عدسة
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
2021 شنغهاي KBC عدسة غرفة الاستحمام
العدسة هي شركة تشارك في الابتكار التقني ومراقبة الجودة.إن إنشاء مساحة غرفة دش مريحة وآمنة هي التزام العدسة.Zhongshan Lens Home Co.، Ltd.founded في عام 2002 هي أول مؤسسة فيصناعة غرف الاستحمام لتحجم ص&د تصنيع التسويق والخدمة الكل في واحد.العدسة هي مؤسسة دولية يتم إتمامها بروح مبتكرة ومزارعوهي أيضا واحدة من الشركات الأكثر جدارة بالثقة والموثوقة والذين يخرجونأعلى في هذه المنطقة.وضع استراتيجية فريد من نوعه، وبناء شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لديها أكثر من2000 المتاجر في سوق الصين
سلسلة شاشة حوض الاستحمام
سلسلة شاشة حوض الاستحمام
لا أكثر~~

The first leading enterprise in the shower room industry to combine R&D,manufacture, marketing and service in one.

Bathtub Screen

Walk in Tub with Shower Enclosure creates a safe space in your bathroom area for wet and dry separation, allowing you to get the best shower experience. It is made of 8mm thick glass and tested for its toughness to provide a reliable separation between the shower area and other remaining drying areas in the bathroom. It has sufficient strength to withstand great pressure and avoid rupture.


2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Products Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
2021 Shanghai KBC LENS Shower Room
LENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market 
Bathtub Screen Series aluminum alloy 6mm glass thickness shower screen
Bathtub Screen SeriesLENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Creating a comfortable and safe shower room space is LENS'S commitment.Zhongshan LENS HOME Co.,Ltd.founded in 2002 is the first enterprise in theshower room industry to combine R&D manufacture marketing and service all in one.LENS is a international enterprise that is fulfilled with innovative and exporatory spiritand it is also one of the most trustworthy,credible,responsible companies who come outtop in this area.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
No more~~