Das erste führende Unternehmen in der Duschraumbranche, um F & E, Herstellung, Marketing und Service in einem zu kombinieren.

Über uns

ÜBER UNS
Das Objektiv wurde 2006 gegründet, ist eines der Hauptausdrehungseinheiten Chinas Duschkabinenindustrie; Es wurde seit 2013 für zwei aufeinanderfolgende Jahre gewählt.

Zhongshan Duschraumbranchenvereinigungsvorsitzende, mit dem Geist der Innovation und der kräftigen Entwicklung, ist das Objektiv den Schritt in einem Nord- und Süd- und Süd-2-Big-Fertigungsbasis, Duschraum, Badezimmerschrank, Raumanpassung der drei Kerngeschäfts-koordinierten Entwicklung von Das umfassende Verwaltungsmuster, jetzt ein riesiges Marketingsystem und ein Servicenetz, war auf der ganzen Welt.

Die Linse 1. Fabrik befindet sich in der Stadt Zhongshan, die Provinz Guangdong, die ein Gebiet mit einer Baufläche von ca. 14'000 ㎡.2.2 in der Provinz Jiangsu befindet sich in der Provinz Jiangsu Xuzhou deckt eine Fläche von mehr als 100'000 ㎡ ab. Komplette industrielle Kette, großes Maßstab; Die Linse hat in jedem Prozess der Produktion und des Herstellers ISO9001 Internationales Qualitätsmanagementsystem und 6s Lean Management-Standard verwurzelt.

Hat überall in den wichtigsten Städten und Regionen der terminalen Kettenläden; Im Bereich Großgeschäft haben wir nacheinander strategische kooperative Beziehungen mit bekannten Immobilienunternehmen etabliert.

Die Linse hat sich immer an dem Prinzip eingehalten, dass Qualität das Leben eines Unternehmens und Innovation ist, ist die Seele eines Unternehmens. Die professionelle Qualität sammelte sich lange Zeit.

Firmenvideos.

Die Linse ist ein nationales Unternehmen, das mit innovativem und explorativem Geist und einem der vertrauensvollsten, glaubwürdigen, verantwortungsbewussten Unternehmen erfüllt ist, die in diesem Bereich oben hervorrufen. Linse ist der Präsident der Sanitärvereinigung von Zhongshan.

über uns
über uns
Linse Home Co., Ltd.
Über uns
Über uns
Über uns
KONTAKTIERE UNS
Wir verpflichten uns, die besten Qualitätsprodukte zu den wettbewerbsfähigsten Preisen zu produzieren. Daher laden wir aufrichtig alle interessierten Unternehmen ein, uns für weitere Informationen zu kontaktieren.

21. Stock, Jinyu Dacheng Times, No. 6 Dcheneng Road, Fengtai Bezirk, Peking, S. R. of China

Name der Firma:
LENS Home Co., Ltd.
Name:
General Sales Manager
Telefon:
+86 18612008771
WeChat:
52533280
Skype:
drizzle_0453
Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, schreiben Sie uns
Sagen Sie uns einfach Ihre Anforderungen, wir können mehr tun, als Sie sich vorstellen können.

The first leading enterprise in the shower room industry to combine R&D,manufacture, marketing and service in one.

ABOUT US

ABOUT US
LENS was founded in 2006, is one of the main drafting units of China's shower room industry standards; It has been elected for two consecutive years since 2013.

Zhongshan Shower Room Industry Association Chairman Unit, with the spirit of innovation and vigorous development, LENS has made progress the step developed into a North and South 2 big manufacturing base, shower room, bathroom cabinet, space customization of the three core business coordinated development of the comprehensive management pattern, now, a huge marketing system and service network has been all over the world.

LENS 1st Factory is located in Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, covering an area with a construction area of about 14’000 ㎡.2nd plant is located in Jiangsu Province Xuzhou covers an area of more than 100’000㎡ ; Complete industrial chain, large scale; LENS has rooted ISO9001 international quality management system and 6S lean management standard in each process of production and manufacturing.

Has all over the major cities and regions of the terminal chain stores; In the field of large business, we have successively established strategic cooperative relations with well-known real estate enterprises.

LENS has always adhered to the principle that quality is the life of an enterprise and innovation is the soul of an enterprise. The professional quality accumulated for a long time.

COMPANY VIDEOS

LENS is a national enterprise fulfilled with innovative and exploratory spirit and one of the most trustworthy, credible, responsible companies who come out top in this area. LENS is the president of Zhongshan sanitary ware association.

About us LENS Home
About us LENS Home
LENS HOMESHOWER ROOMA STATUS SYMBOL FOR YOUR SUCCESS ONLYENJOY HIGH QUALITY MORE SAFETY NO AFTER SALES CONCERNLENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
About us
About us
LENS HOMESHOWER ROOMA STATUS SYMBOL FOR YOUR SUCCESS ONLYENJOY HIGH QUALITY MORE SAFETY NO AFTER SALES CONCERNLENS is a company which engage in technical innovation and quality control.Unique strategy mode,build sales network all over the world,have more than2000 stores in china market
CONTACT US
We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

21st Floor, Jinyu Dacheng Times, No. 6 Dacheng Road, Fengtai District, Beijing, P. R. Of China

Company Name:
LENS Home Co., Ltd.
Name:
General Sales Manager
Phone:
+86 18612008771
WeChat:
52533280
Skype:
drizzle_0453
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.